Kontakt

Erik Johnsen

Daglig leder
+(47) 909 25 950
erik@l-e.no

Kristiansand

Rigedalen 23 4626 KRISTIANSAND

Fredrik Kolnes

Avdelingsleder Stavanger
+(47) 982 34 611
fredrik@l-e.no

Stavanger

Fabrikkveien 20 4033 STAVANGER

Thor Herman Larsen

Avdelingsleder Mandal
+(47) 916 18 218
thor@l-e.no

Mandal

Saltverket 26 4515 MANDAL

Erlend Hordvik Olsen

Avdelingsleder Arendal
+(47) 488 67 865
erlend@l-e.no

Arendal

Bjørumsvegen 31 4820 FROLAND

Egil Johnsen

Prosjektleder og kalkulatør
+(47) 913 59 845
egil@l-e.no

Kristiansand

Rigedalen 23 4626 KRISTIANSAND

Arild S. Johnsen

Kalkulatør
+(47) 982 91 460
arild@l-e.no

Stavanger

Fabrikkveien 20 4033 STAVANGER

Se alle kontaktpersoner Se kart