Kontaktpersoner

Navn Tittel Telefon Epost Avdeling
Kontor 400 03 770 post@l-e.no Kristiansand
Erik Johnsen Daglig leder 909 25 950 erik@l-e.no Kristiansand
Egil Johnsen Avdelingsleder 913 59 845 egil@l-e.no Kristiansand
Petter Toftenes Prosjektansvarlig 911 44 263 petter@l-e.no
Ole Bjørn Hedstrøm Prosjektansvarlig 911 44 298 ole.bjorn@l-e.no
Anita Solaas Økonomisjef 941 75 174 as@l-e.no Kristiansand
Pål Skumsvoll Regnskap- og lønn 99 599 522 ps@l-e.no Kristiansand
Ann Katrin Smestad Regnskap- og lønn 938 96 998 ann@l-e.no Kristiansand
Kontor 51 80 05 00 Stavanger
Fredrik Kolnes Avdelingsleder 982 34 611 fredrik@l-e.no Stavanger
Roger Tjelta Prosjektansvarlig 982 91 461 roger@l-e.no Stavanger
Tomas Aase Driftsansvarlig 932 05 057 tomas@l-e.no Stavanger
Arild S. Johnsen Kalkulatør 982 91 460 arild@l-e.no Stavanger
Tore Knudsen Driftsansvarlig vedlikehold 982 91 462 tore@l-e.no Stavanger
Silje G. Moskvil Kontormedarbeider 472 02 127 silje@l-e.no Stavanger
Thor Herman Larsen Avdelingsleder 916 18 218 thor@l-e.no Mandal
Even Lohne Prosjektansvarlig 982 04 231 evenl@l-e.no Mandal
Jan Erik Dahl Fagansvarlig tømrer 916 01 620 jan@l-e.no
Atle Søyland Prosjektansvarlig Sjøanlegg 900 91 560 a-soyl@online.no Mandal
Mikael Rødland Krokbil 982 04 235 mikael@l-e.no
Kjell Rune Rødland Kranbil 982 35 559 kjell.rune@l-e.no
Erlend Hordvik Olsen Avdelingsleder 488 67 865 erlend@l-e.no Arendal